CLICK HERE TO GO TO ZOOM FOR DONATION CLASSES AT CLASS TIME

**My WEEKLY DONATION Classes run on WEDNESDAYS**

NO CLASSES 8th-29th April – I’m having a break to film my online Teacher Training šŸ™‚

All by donation
No sign up required
3hrs of classes – beginners followed by intermediates followed by advanced
Beginners is suitable for absolute beginners
You can come to the LIVE ZOOM Classes OR/AND you can get the whole videos to catch up with the classes in your own time.

Beginners Class=
9am UK / 10am Brussels / 7pm Melbourne
Intermediate Class =
10am UK / 11am Brussels/ 8pm Melbourne
Advanced Class =
11am UK /Midday Brussels /9pm Melbourne
Please use this time zone calculator to find out what time it is for you.

All zoom classes are recorded in full and available after the live classes in video form. Please see the huge range of video classes at the learning site. There are also on-going Twin hoop courses and video packages šŸ™‚

This Wednesday (31st Mar) I am teaching Coin Flips šŸ™‚

Here’s a demo of this week’s content:

CLICK HERE 5MINS BEFORE THE CLASS STARTS

*You do not have to sign in/pre-donate for classes but if you know you’ll def be donating/wanting the videos you can get them here. Videos will be available after the live classes :)*

In the last few weeks we focused on EVEN MORE ROLLS, COMBINING WEAVES & TRANSITIONS ON & OFF BODY and you can access the class videos by clicking on the class title.

LINKS MAY CHANGE OCCASIONALLY SO CHECK BACK HERE IF YOU CAN’T GET INTO CLASS

  • Come to 1, 2 or all 3 šŸ™‚ and all that you want.
  • 1 hoop needed for the beginners, sometimes 2+ is good for the intermediates and advanced (but most can be done with 1)
  • Please warm up BEFORE the start of the class
  • Join https://zoom.us/ – you do not need the paid plan to attend
  • Click here for more info about how to use Zoom

PREVIOUS WEEKS:

* Escalators * Breaks & Paddles * Isolations & Antispins * Circus Sequences * All the Pick Ups!
* Elbows * Rolls * Small Space Combos * Flourishes * Escalator Combos
This Class is Included in Package ONE

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
Facebook
YouTube
INSTAGRAM
X